2019 High School Football Schedule

Date Time Program
Fri Aug 23 10:00 PM Harrison @ Westfield
Fri Aug 30 10:00 PM Avon @ Ben Davis
Fri Sep 06 10:00 PM Westfield @ Zionsville
Fri Sep 13 10:00 PM Bishop Chatard @ Cathedral
Fri Sep 20 10:00 PM Pendleton @ New Palestine
Fri Sep 27 10:00 PM Brebeuf @ Roncalli
Fri Oct 04 10:00 PM Hamilton Heights @ Tipton
Fri Oct 11 10:00 PM Avon @ Zionsville
Fri Oct 18 10:00 PM Center Grove @ Cathedral
Fri Oct 25 10:00 PM Sectional Game #1
Fri Nov 01 10:00 PM Sectional Game #2
Fri Nov 08 10:00 PM Sectional Game #3
Fri Nov 15 10:00 PM Regional Game
Fri Nov 22 10:00 PM Semi-State Game