High School Football 2018

Date Time Channel Game
Fri Aug 17 10:00 PM 40.1 Kokomo @ New Palestine
Fri Aug 24 10:00 PM 40.1 Ben Davis @ Avon
Fri Aug 31 10:00 PM 40.1 Zionsville @ Westfield
Fri Sep 07 10:00 PM 40.1 Cathedral @ Chatard (played at Arsenal Tech)
Fri Sep 14 10:00 PM 40.1 Scecina @ Roncalli
Fri Sep 21 10:00 PM 40.1 Carmel @ North Central
Fri Sep 28 10:00 PM 40.1 Brownsburg @ Zionsville
Fri Oct 05 10:00 PM 40.1 Brebeuf @ Guerin Catholic
Fri Oct 12 10:00 PM 40.1 Avon @ Noblesville
Fri Oct 19 10:00 PM 40.1 Sectional Game 1
Fri Oct 26 10:00 PM 40.1 Sectional Game 2
Fri Nov 02 10:00 PM 40.1 Sectional Game 3
Fri Nov 09 10:00 PM 40.1 Regional Game
Fri Nov 16 10:00 PM 40.1 Semi-State Game