High School Basketball 2018-2019

Date Time Channel Game
Tue Nov 20 10:00 PM 40.1 Perry Meridian @ Southport
Fri Nov 23 10:00 PM 40.1 Repeat - 11/20 Perry Meridian @ Southport
Mon Nov 30 10:00 PM 40.1 Fishers @ Noblesville
Fri Dec 07 10:00 PM 40.1 Cathedral @ Warren Central
Fri Dec 14 10:00 PM 40.1 Carmel @ North Central
Fri Dec 21 10:00 PM 40.1 Lapel @ Guerin Catholic
Fri Jan 04 10:00 PM 40.1 Cathedral @ Roncalli
Fri Jan 11 10:00 PM 40.1 Avon @ Mt. Vernon
Fri Jan 18 10:00 PM 40.1 North Central @ Lawrence North
Fri Jan 25 10:00 PM 40.1 Noblesville @ Hamilton Southeastern
Fri Feb 01 10:00 PM 40.1 Fishers @ Westfield (played Thursday 1/31)
Fri Feb 08 10:00 PM 40.1 Center Grove @ Lawrence Central
Tue Feb 12 11:00 PM 40.1 Guerin Catholic @ Noblesville
Fri Feb 15 10:00 PM 40.1 Cathedral @ Ben Davis
Tue Feb 19 11:00 PM 40.1 Harrison @ Hamilton Heights
Fri Feb 22 10:00 PM 40.1 Southport @ Lawrence Central
Tue Feb 26 12:00 AM 40.1 Two Sectional Games
Wed Feb 27 12:00 AM 40.1 Two Sectional Games
Fri Mar 01 12:00 AM 40.1 Two Sectional Games
Sat Mar 09 12:00 AM 40.1 Three Regional Games
Sat Mar 16 12:00 AM 40.1 Two Semi-State Games